Back to blog

The Good People's "Good For Nuthin" LP

8 February 2019

A brand new album from Emskee and Saint, AKA The Good People, released digitally on January 15th and will be available on vinyl via Fresh Pressings in mid-March, including 350 copies of (limited edition) black vinyl 12" 33rpm.

The album - "Good For Nuthin" - is produced by Saint and features collaborations with Large Professor, Sadat X, Cella Dwellas, Kool DJ Red Alert, Lil fame (MOP), Napoleon D Legend and G-Roc Gayle.

If you want a taste of what to expect, sample the album here, and check out the tracklisting below:

1. Good For Nuthin feat. DJ Red Alert 
2. Self Destruct 
3. Everybody In The Place feat. Large Professor
4. Headphones 
5. Higher feat. Lil Fame 
6. Mahalia 
7. When You're Done feat. Sadat X and Napoleon Da Legend 
8. Down Here feat. DJ C-Reality
9. Off The Block 
10. This Far feat. Cella Dwellas 
11. Moonlighting feat. G Roc 
12. Game In The Step 
13. Get Up